Open vision bar

District Office Phone Directory

Last Updated: 4/16/2020 6:43 PM

Administrative Office (270) 746-2200

Gary Fields, Superintendent
Camilla Sympson, Superintendent's Secretary
Lorie Ryan, Receptionist
Shaunna Cornwell, Treasurer & Finance Officer
Tonia Spurgeon, Grants Bookkeeper, Payroll Backup Clerk
Vivian Offutt, Finance Payroll Clerk
Katie Steele, Federal/Instructional Programs Associate
Candice Peay, Director of Special Programs
Karen Swiney, Special Education Facilitator
Tracy Sherrill, Special Education Facilitator
Barbara Smith, Special Programs Associate
Donald Sherrill, Director of Pupil Personnel
Allison Runner, Infinite Campus Coordinator
Amie Price, Infinite Campus Specialist
Elisa Beth Brown, Director of Instructional Programs
Leigh Anne Littlefield, Instructional Coach
Christina Price, Gifted & Talented
Carla Vigil, Gifted &  Talented
Kenneth May, Director of Personnel
Beth Brewer, Certified Personnel Assistant
Tobitha Bray, Classified Personnel Assistant
Cedric Browning, Director of Transportation
Christopher Hopkins, Transportation Supervisor
Leslie McCoy, Director of Communications


Child Nutrition (270) 746-2339

Dalla Emerson, Director of Child Nutrition
Miranda Pierce, Child Nutrition Coordinator
Connie Williams, Account Clerk

Maintenance (270) 746-2220

Rickey Shive, Director of Facilities
Rodney Hull, Assistant Supervisor
Pam Winston, Secretary

Technology (270) 746-2320

Will King, Director of Technology
Monica Beach, Technology Administrative Assistant
Brandon Sanspree, District Technology Network Coordinator
Shehane Netthisinghe, Network Engineer
Omar Moncayo, Network Engineer
Sherra Coulter, Computer Systems Analyst
Michael Parsley, Computer Systems Analyst
Brian Goad, Computer Systems Analyst
Megan Marcum, District Digital Learning Coach